Introduce Yourself!

Learn User Support course Forums Course Discussion Introduce Yourself!

This topic contains 38 replies, has 38 voices, and was last updated by  D. Alex 3 weeks, 6 days ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 39 total)
  • Author

Deborah Beckett
    Keymaster

Hi everyone! I’m excited to welcome each of you to this course to learn how to support WordPress. I’m a Happiness Engineer at Automattic, the company behind WordPress.com. I live in Durham, North Carolina (USA) and I have a personal site at deborahbeckett.com.

You can read more about why we decided to offer this course in this blog post. I hope you will all find it useful for your own professional development. Please add your own reply to this post to introduce yourself!

Hi, I’m Frances from Auckland, New Zealand. Looking forward to learning more about how to use/support WordPress! My site (which needs a fair amount of work) is here: https://francescarterphotography.wordpress.com/

khushboo2004

Hi everyone! I’m Khushboo from Pune, India. Looking forward to this course to learn more about WordPress troubleshooting and I also want to get better at providing support.

Hi, I am Pooja from Nasik, India. I am looking forward to learn more about WordPress and customer support. My blog link is https://r00txrc.home.blog/

Nazrina

Hello everyone! I’m Rina from Bali, Indonesia.

I blog in WordPress for years and love the new editor. Getting a chance to learn how to support WordPress from the Happiness Engineer team really excites me.

And I just created a new blog here: techrina.wordpress.com
    Nice to meet you all 🙂

• This reply was modified 9 months ago by  Nazrina.

Hi everyone!

I am Vaidehi. I live in Pune, India. I’m a passionate writer and have been blogging since 2007 (Here is my personal bilingual blog).